Upcoming Deviation (not a rant)

Image

I’m going to try something a little different and deviate from the usual “angry rant”.  I’m going to post 3 different pieces over the week; one short piece of  angry prose, one very short story (micro-flash), and one traditional piece of prose.  I understand it’s not for everyone, especially those of you who’ve stuck around and waited patiently for a new rant, but what I’m about to post is more akin to what I write most often.  If you enjoy it, great; if not, my apologies.

Yell back

  • The Rant Hill

    • 71,265 angry people
